Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Preston Avery

Preston Avery

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Avery
"If I could give 10 stars I'd give 20, Tiffany wonderful attentive as well as knowledgeable of the options available, Outstanding Ryan Tyler, I told you I would return OK Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Dale Kreider

Dale Kreider

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Kreider
"Great Owner and staff… highly recommended for your coverage needs"
Profile photo of clifford abel

clifford abel

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clifford abel
"I have been a customer for a long , long time , as far as i am concerned , there is no reason to go anywhere else for your insurance needs , all of the people there are the best !!!"
Profile photo of Nereida Vasques

Nereida Vasques

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Vasques
"Great customer service and prompt responses."
Profile photo of Darell Dippner

Darell Dippner

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darell Dippner
"Tiffany answered all my questions n was very professional and very helpful. Tu Darell"
Profile photo of Jamie Norcross

Jamie Norcross

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Norcross
"I sincerely appreciate the amazing customer service at this office. Everyone I’ve spoken to is very kind and understanding"
Profile photo of Bobby Buchman

Bobby Buchman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Buchman
"Shannon is super helpful I work with a rental company and she was able to assist me in a timely and informative fashion I will definitely recommend her for any further clients"
Profile photo of Jessica Bliffen

Jessica Bliffen

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bliffen
"Ryan Tyler’s State Farm office has been informative and efficient with a recent claim. They also offered the lowest insurance rate on my new vehicle. Thank you Tiffany and the staff at Ryan Tyler’s office!"
Profile photo of Sarah Tolson

Sarah Tolson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tolson
"Andrew was fantastic through the entire process. I started a quote online and he promptly reached out. The process was very easy -from scheduling an appointment, reviewing my previous policies, talking through coverage options and making sure I understood everything along the way. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I'm happy I switched to State Farm. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Ian Spangler

Ian Spangler

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Spangler
"I was referred to Ryan’s team while shopping for motorcycle insurance. I connected with Carly Kildare, she was very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. She helped me with my quote, which I ended up accepting and offered to help me look for other ways to save money with my other policies. She was efficient, and professional, while also being personable and kind!"
Profile photo of Andrea Whitenite

Andrea Whitenite

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Whitenite
"Always great service.Staff treats you like a friend who cares.I feel safe if something ever happens both in my car & at home."
Profile photo of Miguel Soriano

Miguel Soriano

June 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Miguel Soriano
"Superb service and they know everything about your coverage that answering questions have become their mastery."
Profile photo of Kathy Keating

Kathy Keating

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Keating
"Ryan and his staff are friendly and helpful. Ryan spent 2 hours with me going through my policies and making suggestions and changes. Would highly recommend his agency for your insurance needs and updates"
Profile photo of Misscallielynn123

Misscallielynn123

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misscallielynn123
"Super nice people!! Answered every question I had throughly and are willing to help with anything. Extremely pleasant to work with and helped me so much to save money!!!!"
Profile photo of Gi Mon

Gi Mon

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gi Mon
"It was a pleasant experience to prepare my Home & Auto Insurance policy with Tiffany at this StateFarm Agency. Thanks and a full 5-star rating."
Profile photo of Victoria Whitney

Victoria Whitney

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Whitney
"friendly, knowledgeable and kind staff, I've never once had an issue and they've helped so much over the process of getting a new car. The people here are wonderful."
Profile photo of Dylan Simmons

Dylan Simmons

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Simmons
"Great people! Thank you so much for clearly explaining my plan, increasing my coverage AND saving me money in the process! Follow up here: Recently hit a dear while driving home. The State Farm team was so kind, and clearly explained the next steps. Thank you so much handling my claim so professionally and thoughtfully! I recently received a handwritten follow up letter regarding my claim— making sure I was satisfied! As a customer, I appreciated the handwritten letter so much!"
Profile photo of Shanon Ousey

Shanon Ousey

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Ousey
"I recently had a bad break with car insurance agent that left a bad taste in my mouth. Tiffany called me after I did a quote online. They saved me a ton of money on my two cars and renters insurance. I can’t say how great they are and understanding. I am in Parkesburg and love that my agent is in my community. Do yourself a favor and give them a call!"
Profile photo of Valerie Chambers

Valerie Chambers

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Chambers
"Just switched to State Farm today and bundled my home and auto insurance with them. They were able to offer very competitive pricing and coverage and saved me a significant amount of money while reducing my deductibles. Everyone I spoke with at this office was completely wonderful. Carly and Tiffany were both very helpful, prompt, and friendly and answered all of my questions. After calling around and quoting multiple companies, I can confidently say the folks at this branch go above and beyond and are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Ricki Koeberle

Ricki Koeberle

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricki Koeberle
"I honestly can't express how helpful, kind, and patience Tiffany was with helping me on picking out the right car / home insurance! She was nothing less than awesome and I genuinely can't thank her enough! If anyone is looking to have the best service around, make sure you ask for Tiffany! :D Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Virginia Tolson

Virginia Tolson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Tolson
"I was searching for auto/home insurance that offered adequate coverage at a reasonable price. I found that to be an almost impossible task until a friend recommended State Farm. I called my local State Farm office in Parkesburg and was greeted by Carly Kildare who was the kindest, best informed agent ever! Carly helped me find exactly what I was looking for, excellent coverage at a very reasonable rate. She sat down with me and went over every line of the quote to ensure that I understood every line. I couldn't have asked for better! I highly recommend State Farm and this agent in particular. Thank You All!!"
Profile photo of Karen Hocker

Karen Hocker

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hocker
"My experience was very Pleasent and they are very knowledgeable in helping me save on my insurance"
Profile photo of Charleen Neff

Charleen Neff

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Neff
"Love them! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Storm Shadow

Storm Shadow

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Storm Shadow
"The people that work here really care about what their doing and it shows"
Profile photo of Jon Althouse

Jon Althouse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Althouse
"I have been a policy holder With State Farm, particularly, Ryan Tyler's office for many years. Staff is always friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and there to answer any questions that arise. You can not attach a value to the service you receive. You're receiving that service during some of the most stressful time times you may encounter. 100% recommended."